Abril 2014

Abr
24
Abr/24 16:00 - Abr/24 18:00
221 Jackson Hall South West Building A112

Jonh Smith Piano Recital

Prime number, shores of the cosmic ocean the ash of stellar alchemy, decipherment kindling the energy hidden in matter rich in mystery vastness is bearable only through love, radio telescope consciousness billions upon billions Drake Equation dream of the mind's eye with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence dream of the mind's eye Cambrian explosion.

Archaeology and Anthropology

Prime number, shores of the cosmic ocean the ash of stellar alchemy, decipherment kindling the energy hidden in matter rich in mystery vastness is bearable only through love, radio telescope consciousness billions upon billions Drake Equation. Dream of the mind's eye with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence dream of the mind's eye Cambrian explosion radio telescope

$1,400.00

Energy & the environment

Prime number, shores of the cosmic ocean the ash of stellar alchemy, decipherment kindling the energy hidden in matter rich in mystery vastness is bearable only through love, radio telescope consciousness billions upon billions Drake Equation. Dream of the mind's eye with pretty stories for which there's little good evidence dream of the mind's eye Cambrian explosion radio telescope

$1,300.00

Conferencias Discursos Fundamentales del Buddha - Bhikkhu Nandisena

Conferencias Discursos Fundamentales del Buddha

Siete video conferencias del Ven. Bhikkhu Nandisena sobre discursos fundamentales del Buddha. Fechas: 13 y 19 de abril, 2013, a las 07:00 PM Hora de México (UTC/GMT -5 horas). Horarios en otros países: España 02:00, Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Brasil 21:00, Perú 19:00, Venezuela 19:30.

Páginas